|
  • en
  • de

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei DeltaPort

Andreas Stolte - Geschäftsführer DeltaPort

Andreas Stolte Download vCard
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 281/300 23 03 – 0
andreas.stolte@deltaport.de

Marlene Kern-Ellwart

Marlene Kern-Ellwart Download vCard
Sekretariat/Verwaltung
Tel.: +49 281/300 23 03 – 13
Fax: +49 281/300 23 03 – 33
marlene.kern@deltaport.de

Alexandra Nitsche

Alexandra Nitsche Download vCard
Marketing/Verwaltung
Tel.: +49 281/300 23 03 – 11
alexandra.nitsche@deltaport.de

Heike Pasman

Heike Pasman Download vCard
Finanzen/Verwaltung
Tel.: +49 281/300 23 03 – 12
heike.pasman@deltaport.de

Carsten van Holt

Carsten van Holt Download vCard
Dipl.-Verwaltungsw.
Vertragswesen/Verwaltung
Tel.: +49 281/300 23 03 – 16
carsten.vanholt@deltaport.de

Dieter Thurm

Dieter Thurm Download vCard
Dipl.-Ing.
Technische Leitung
Tel.: +49 281/300 23 03 – 17
dieter.thurm@deltaport.de

Mike Diekmann

Mike Diekmann Download vCard
Technik
Tel.: +49 281/300 23 03 – 22
mike.diekmann@deltaport.de

Harry Packert

Harry Packert Download vCard
Dipl.-Ing.
Technik
Tel.: +49 281/300 23 03 – 24
harry.packert@deltaport.de

Patrizia Pollmann Download vCard
Kaufmännische Auszubildende
Tel.: +49 281/300 23 03 – 18
patrizia.pollmann@deltaport.de

Michael Moeller

Michael Möller Download vCard
Hafen- und Bahnaufsicht
Tel.: +49 281/460 96 – 12
michael.moeller@deltaport.de

Thomas Wenten

Thomas Wenten Download vCard
Hafen- und Bahnaufsicht
Tel.: +49 281/460 96 -12
thomas.wenten@deltaport.de

Jörg Printz

Jörg Printz Download vCard
Hafen- und Bahnaufsicht
Tel.: +49 281/460 96 – 12
joerg.printz@deltaport.de

Rainer Anschlag

Rainer Anschlag Download vCard
Hafen- und Bahnaufsicht
Tel.: +49 281/460 96 – 12
rainer.anschlag@deltaport.de

Berthold Fengels

Berthold Fengels Download vCard
Hafen- und Bahnaufsicht
Tel.: +49 281/460 96 – 12
berthold.fengels@deltaport.de

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close