|
  • en
  • de

Your Contact at DeltaPort

Andreas Stolte - Geschäftsführer DeltaPort

Mr. Andreas Stolte Download vCard
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
(Graduate Industrial Engineer)
Managing Director
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 0
andreas.stolte@deltaport.de

 

Marlene Kern-Ellwart

Ms. Marlene Kern-Ellwart Download vCard
Secretariat/Administration
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 13
fax: +49 281/300 23 03 33
marlene.kern@deltaport.de

Alexandra Nitsche

Ms. Alexandra Nitsche Download vCard
Marketing/Administration
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 11
alexandra.nitsche@deltaport.de

Carsten van Holt

Mr. Carsten van Holt Download vCard
Dipl.-Verwaltungsw.
(Graduate in Public Management)
Contracts/Administration
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 16
carsten.vanholt@deltaport.de

 

Ms. Patrizia Pollmann Download vCard
Controlling
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 21
patrizia.pollmann@deltaport.de

Dieter Thurm

Mr. Dieter Thurm Download vCard
Dipl.-Ing.
(Graduate Engineer)
Engineering/Tech. Dptmt.
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 17
dieter.thurm@deltaport.de

Mike Diekmann

Mr. Mike Diekmann Download vCard
Engineering/Tech. Dptmt.
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 22
mike.diekmann@deltaport.de

Harry Packert

Mr. Harry Packert Download vCard
Dipl.-Ing.
(Graduate Engineer)
Engineering/Tech. Dptmt.
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 24
harry.packert@deltaport.de

Sebastian Siebel

Mr. Sebastian Siebel
Engineering/Tech. Dptmt.
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 25
sebastian.siebel@deltaport.de

Jill-Kristin Schmitz

Ms. Jill-Kristin Schmitz
Accounting
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 12
jill-kristin.schmitz@deltaport.de

Rainer Anschlag

Mr. Rainer Anschlag Download vCard
Port and Rail Supervision
phone: +49 281/460 96 12
rainer.anschlag@deltaport.de

Volker Schmitz

Mr. Volker Schmitz
Port Development
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 14
volker.schmitz@deltaport.de

Michael Moeller

Mr. Michael Möller Download vCard
Port and Rail Supervision
phone: +49 281/460 96 12
michael.moeller@deltaport.de

Thomas Wenten

Mr. Thomas Wenten Download vCard
Port and Rail Supervision
phone: +49 281/460 96 12
thomas.wenten@deltaport.de

Jörg Printz

Mr. Jörg Printz Download vCard
Port and Rail Supervision
phone: +49 281/460 96 12
joerg.printz@deltaport.de

Laura Bernschneider

Ms. Laura Bernschneider Download vCard
Commercial Apprentice
Tel.: +49 281/300 23 03 18
laura.bernschneider@deltaport.de

Berthold Fengels

Mr. Berthold Fengels Download vCard
Port and Rail Supervision
phone: +49 281/460 96 12
berthold.fengels@deltaport.de

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!