|
  • en
  • de

Your Contact at DeltaPort

Andreas Stolte - Geschäftsführer DeltaPort

Mr. Andreas Stolte Download vCard
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
(Graduate Industrial Engineer)
Managing Director
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 0
andreas.stolte@deltaport.de

 

Marlene Kern-Ellwart

Ms. Marlene Kern-Ellwart Download vCard
Secretariat/Administration
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 13
fax: +49 281/300 23 03 33
marlene.kern@deltaport.de

Alexandra Nitsche

Ms. Alexandra Nitsche Download vCard
Marketing/Administration
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 11
alexandra.nitsche@deltaport.de

Heike Pasman

Ms. Heike Pasman Download vCard
Finance/Administration
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 12
heike.pasman@deltaport.de

Carsten van Holt

Mr. Carsten van Holt Download vCard
Dipl.-Verwaltungsw.
(Graduate in Public Management)
Contracts/Administration
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 16
carsten.vanholt@deltaport.de

Dieter Thurm

Mr. Dieter Thurm Download vCard
Dipl.-Ing.
(Graduate Engineer)
Engineering/Tech. Dptmt.
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 17
dieter.thurm@deltaport.de

Mike Diekmann

Mr. Mike Diekmann Download vCard
Engineering/Tech. Dptmt.
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 22
mike.diekmann@deltaport.de

Harry Packert

Mr. Harry Packert Download vCard
Dipl.-Ing.
(Graduate Engineer)
Engineering/Tech. Dptmt.
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 24
harry.packert@deltaport.de

Ms. Patrizia Pollmann Download vCard
Controlling
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 21
patrizia.pollmann@deltaport.de

Michael Moeller

Mr. Michael Möller Download vCard
Port and Rail Supervision
phone: +49 281/460 96 12
michael.moeller@deltaport.de

Thomas Wenten

Mr. Thomas Wenten Download vCard
Port and Rail Supervision
phone: +49 281/460 96 12
thomas.wenten@deltaport.de

Laura Bernschneider

Ms. Laura Bernschneider Download vCard
Commercial Apprentice
Tel.: +49 281/300 23 03 18
laura.bernschneider@deltaport.de

Rainer Anschlag

Mr. Rainer Anschlag Download vCard
Port and Rail Supervision
phone: +49 281/460 96 12
rainer.anschlag@deltaport.de

Berthold Fengels

Mr. Berthold Fengels Download vCard
Port and Rail Supervision
phone: +49 281/460 96 12
berthold.fengels@deltaport.de

Jörg Printz

Mr. Jörg Printz Download vCard
Port and Rail Supervision
phone: +49 281/460 96 12
joerg.printz@deltaport.de

Mr. Sebastian Siebel
Engineering/Tech. Dptmt.
phone: +49 281/300 23 03 25
sebastian.siebel@deltaport.de

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close